Board of Directors


2018 Officers

  • Board Chair- Paul Mylum, National Bank
  • Vice Chair- Alan Fabian, Lewis Gale Hospital – Montgomery
  • Treasurer- Aaron Kirby, Pointe West Management
  • Director of Membership – Henry Bass, Automation Creations, Inc.
  • Director of Membership – Margaret Galecki, Coldwell Banker Townside Realtors
  • Member-At-Large – Mark Woolwine, Brown, Edwards & Company, LLC
  • Past Chair- Melinda Dunford, HHHunt/Foxridge Apartments

2018 Board of Directors

  • Ray Alcorn, Park Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
  • Kevin Byrd, NRV Planning District Commission
  • James Creekmore, Creekmore  Law Firm, PC
  • Jason Dowdy, Milestone Developments
  • Bill King, Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Ashish Malothra, Blackstone Grill
  • Jeff Price, Kent Square LLC
  • John Provo, Virginia Tech
  • Cindy Rollison, Cumulus Media
  • Mark Rowh, New River Community College


2018 Board Liaisons

  • Michael Barber, Town of Christiansburg
  • John Bush, Town of Blacksburg
  • Chris Tuck, Montgomery County
  • Lois Graham, Montgomery County School Board